We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. Do You agree?

Read more

Teaching staff

Head of the Chair

Beata Wójtowicz, Ph.D. Habil.

e-mail: b.wojtowicz@uw.edu.pl

consultations for students: Tuesday 15.00-16.00

 

Professors

Prof. Nina Pawlak (e-mail: n.pawlak@uw.edu.pl)

Prof. Iwona Kraska-Szlenk (e-mail: i.kraska@uw.edu.pl)

Hanna Rubinkowska-Anioł, Ph.D. Habil., Prof. UW (e-mail: h.rubinkowska@uw.edu.pl)

 

Assistant Professors

Zuzanna Augustyniak, Ph.D. (e-mail: z.augustyniak@uw.edu.pl)​

Sabina Brakoniecka, Ph.D. (e-mail: s.brakoniecka@uw.edu.pl)

Marcin Krawczuk, Ph.D. (e-mail: mkrawczuk@uw.edu.pl)

Izabela Will, Ph.D. (e-mail: i.will@uw.edu.pl)

Ewa Wołk-Sore, Ph.D. (e-mail: ewawolk@hotmail.com)

 

Assistants

Izabela Romańczuk, M.A. (​e-mail: izabela.romanczuk@uw.edu.pl)

Patryk Zając, M.A. (e-mail: patryk.zajac@uw.edu.pl)

 

Lecturers

Ashenafi Yonas Abebe, Ph.D. (e-mail: a.abebe@uw.edu.pl; consultations for students: Monday 12.00-13.00; please make an appointment in advance)

John Martin Okoth, M.A. (e-mail: j.okoth@uw.edu.pl; consultations for students: Tuesdays 9.30-10.30)

 

Librarians

Iwona Bebrysz, M.A. (​e-mail: biblioteka.afrykanistyka@uw.edu.pl)