We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. Do You agree?

Read more

Teaching staff

Head of the Chair

Beata Wójtowicz, Ph.D. Habil., Assoc. Prof. 

e-mail: b.wojtowicz@uw.edu.pl

consultations for students: Wednesday 10.30-11.30 – please contact me by e-mail in advance



Prof. Nina Pawlak (e-mail: n.pawlak@uw.edu.pl)

Prof. Iwona Kraska-Szlenk (e-mail: i.kraska@uw.edu.pl)

Hanna Rubinkowska-Anioł, Ph.D. Habil., Assoc. Prof.  (e-mail: h.rubinkowska@uw.edu.pl)


Assistant Professors

Zuzanna Augustyniak, Ph.D. (e-mail: z.augustyniak@uw.edu.pl)​

Sabina Brakoniecka, Ph.D. (e-mail: s.brakoniecka@uw.edu.pl)

Marcin Krawczuk, Ph.D. (e-mail: mkrawczuk@uw.edu.pl)

Izabela Romańczuk, Ph.D. (​e-mail: izabela.romanczuk@uw.edu.pl)

Izabela Will, Ph.D. Habil. (e-mail: i.will@uw.edu.pl)

Ewa Wołk-Sore, Ph.D. (e-mail: ewawolk@hotmail.com)

Patryk Zając, Ph.D. (e-mail: patryk.zajac@uw.edu.pl)



John Martin Okoth, M.A. (e-mail: j.okoth@uw.edu.pl; consultations for students: Thursday 11.00-12.00)



Iwona Bebrysz, M.A. (​e-mail: biblioteka.afrykanistyka@uw.edu.pl)

List of former employees